BIORITMAI

A PERSONALIZED MEDICINE OF THE FUTURE
A modern system of biorhythm monitoring with the most sophisticated tools for analysis and real-time diagnostics.

START OF PRE-ICO:

JANUARY 30, 2018

Campaign period: 30.01.2018 - 13.02.2018
Hard cap: 1 379 000 USD
Token price: 1 USD

ABOUT US

WHAT IS BIORITMAI?

A PERSONALIZED SYSTEM FOR MONITORING OF BODY CONDITION AND EARLY DETECTION OF

BLOOD CIRCULATION SYSTEM DISEASES

DOCUMENTS

WHITE PAPER
WHITE PAPER
pdf
FAQ
FAQ
pdf

THE PROJECT TEAM

Vladimir Berzhanin

Project head manager

Experience in IT development - more than 10 years. Worked for Internet service provider; working experience at the position of a systems engineer. Individual entrepreneur for more than 8 years. - Graduate of the Minsk Radio Engineering College (Minsk) - Graduated from the Faculty of Economics of Electronic Business of BSUIR (Minsk), specialization - economist-programmer. Specialization: technician-programmer

Gennady Burkas

General physician

The doctor-therapist of the first qualification category, the health official of the first qualification category. Experience in healthcare for more than 25 years. The head of structural units, the deputy and the head of medical institutions. - Graduate of the Grodno State Medical Institute (Grodno) - Graduate of the Belarusian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education (Minsk)

Vadim Pankovets

Cardiologist

More than 15 years’ work experience in the sphere of public health. Current job - cardiologist in the infarction department of the Minsk Regional Clinical Hospital. Experience in admission office management; 4 years’ work experience in the ambulance system. Hobby: applied medical physics, biophysics. - Graduate of the Belarusian State Medical University

Aleksey Tarasov

Programmer

Experience in IT development - more than 9 years, including managerial positions. Alexey participated in scientific projects in physics. Specialization: physics and computer science

Dmitry Voronkov

System Architect

Experience in IT development - 7 years. Dmitry deals with installation and configuration of network and information services, distribution of network load, clustering of nodes, highload databases, monitoring of nodes of the network for SLA, analysis of nodes by IS (IDS / IPS + SIEM), data backup. Took part in the development of emulators for a Java platform. Specialization: system administration, network security

Dmitry Kovalev

Programmer

Experience in IT development - more than 8 years, including managerial positions. Dmitry coordinated the implementation of complex business projects in large organizations, supported the continuous operation of network infrastructure in more than 40 companies

Vladislav Zvansky

Graphic designer, retoucher, web designer, digital-artist

Experience in Graphic design - more than 5 years. Professional user of Adobe Photoshop CC 2017 and Adobe Illustrator CC 2017. Specialization: identica, development of site layouts, photo processing, logo design, printing products design development, printwork, social networks groups and web pages design. - Graduate of the Trade and Economic College (Molodechno). (Minsk) - Graduate of the BSUIR

Tatyana Berzhanina

PR-director

More than 6 years’ work experience in the sphere of mass media. Experience in holding of press events, social projects, attracting audiences, planning and implementing PR companies. SMM-specialist

Alexander Kraskovsky

Bounty-manager

Specialization: system administration of PCs, hardware peripherals, networks, servers. Experience in sales, PR-promotion. - Graduate of the Belarusian National Technical University, (Minsk) Specialization: programmer engineer

ROADMAP

Q2 2017

DEVELOPMENT OF THE ORIGINAL IDEA

Q3 2017

FORMATION OF THE PROJECT TEAM. CREATING A DRAFT VERSION OF A WHITE PAPER

Q4 2017

PREPARATION FOR PRESALE

Q1 2018

CONDUCTING PRESALE, PREPARING FOR A TOKEN SALE

Q1-Q2 2018

THE START AND END OF THE CROWDFUNDING CAMPAIGN

Q2-Q3 2018

PREPARATION FOR THE CREATION OF THE PRODUCT. SUBMISSION OF A PACKAGE OF DOCUMENTS IN ORDER TO GET A PATENT FOR BIORITMAI SYSTEM

Q3-Q4 2018

DEBUGGING AND TESTING OF A PROTOTYPE

Q1-Q2 2019

AI TRAINING IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE PROTOTYPE

BLOG

Personalized medicine: how a bracelet on your arm will prolong your life

13.01.2018

Aim of the project: Forecasting and detection of dangerous pathological disorders in real time (precursors of fatal arrhythmias, myocardial ischemia, hypertensive crisis, shock, acute respiratory failure, etc.). Mission of the project: Making personalized medicine more available and giving each person the opportunity to monitor the state of their cardiovascular system uninterruptedly. It will help to prolong life and improve its quality. Let’s imagine a perfect mechanism, which works flawlessly and without failing. You are sure of it and trust it completely, but one day it can crash. Your heart is a perfect mechanism, it is important to take care of it and not miss its whisper for help. Bioritmai is a publicly available system for monitoring the state of the body and early detecting of CSD. It belongs to the sphere of personalized medicine and is developed with the use of blockchain technology. Biorhythm-bracelet is a device of a new generation, which uses modern high-accuracy sensors that can read the indications of all the main biomarkers of the human body. In addition, it is an effective tool for monitoring patients with chronic diseases.

  • DO YOU CARE ABOUT YOUR HEALTH
    AND THE HEALTH OF YOUR LOVED ONES? - SUBSCRIBE!

  • DO YOU WANT TO GET THE LATEST
    NEWS ABOUT TOKEN SALE? - SUBSCRIBE!

  • DO YOU WANT TO CATCH THE SALE OF
    RITM TOKENS? - SUBSCRIBE!

BIORITMAI

ПЕРСОНАЛИЗИРОВАННАЯ МЕДИЦИНА БУДУЩЕГО
Современная система биоритмического мониторинга, использующая самые технологичные инструменты анализа и диагностики в режиме реального времени.

До конца продаж осталось

Дата проведения: 30.01.2018 - 13.02.2018
Покупка токенов-RITM производится за Ethereum(ETH) c 55% бонусом
Hard cap: 1 379 000 USD
Цена токена: 1 USD
Адрес смарт-контракта: 0x9d719b3B3f73cdc8A8d2D1DBe328027190681649
Мануал

О НАС

ЧТО ТАКОЕ BIORITMAI?

ПЕРСОНАЛИЗИРОВАННАЯ СИСТЕМА КОНТРОЛЯ СОСТОЯНИЯ ВАШЕГО ОРГАНИЗМА И РАННЕГО ВЫЯВЛЕНИЯ

БСК (БОЛЕЗНЕЙ СИСТЕМЫ КРОВООБРАЩЕНИЯ)

ДОКУМЕНТЫ

WHITE PAPER
WHITE PAPER
pdf
FAQ
FAQ
pdf

КОМАНДА

Владимир Бержанин

Руководитель проекта

Опыт работы в сфере IT-технологий более 10 лет. Специализация: техник-программист, работа в области интернет-провайдинга, квалификация в должности инженера - системотехника. Опыт индивидуального предпринимательства более 8 лет. Выпускник минского радиотехнического колледжа (Минск), обучение по специальности «Экономист-программист» факультета «Экономика электронного бизнеса» БГУИР (Минск).

Геннадий Буркас

Врач-интернист

Врач-терапевт первой квалификационной категории, организатор здравоохранения первой квалификационной категории. Опыт работы в здравоохранении более 25 лет. Руководитель структурных подразделений, заместитель и руководитель медицинских учреждений. Выпускник Гродненского государственного медицинского института (Гродно) и Белоруской медицинской академии последипломного образования (Минск).

Вадим Панковец

Врач-кардиолог

Стаж работы в сфере здравоохранения более 15 лет. На данный момент является врачом-кардиологом в инфарктном отделении УЗ «Минская областная клиническая больница». Заведовал приемным отделением, 4 года работал в системе скорой медицинской помощи. Хобби: прикладная медицинская физика, биофизика.Выпускник Белорусского государственного медицинского университета.

Алексей Тарасов

Программист

Стаж работы в IT-сфере более 9 лет, в том числе на руководящих должностях. Принимал участие в научных проектах в области физики. Специализация: физика и информатика.

Дмитрий Воронков

Системный администратор

Стаж работы в IT-сфере более 7 лет. Занимается разработкой системной архитектуры проекта, балансировкой нагрузки и мониторингом сетевых узлов на предмет безопасности и доступности. Участвовал в разработке Highload проектов на Java/Python/C/C++ платформах. Специализация: системное проектирование, отказоустойчивые решения и обеспечение сетевой безопасности веб платформ.

Дмитрий Ковалев

Программист

Стаж в IT-сфере свыше 8 лет, в том числе на руководящих должностях. Курировал внедрение сложных бизнес-проектов в крупных организациях, поддерживал бесперебойную работоспособность сетевой инфраструктуры свыше чем в 40 компаниях.

Владислав Званский

Графический дизайнер

Опыт работы в сфере графического дизайна более 5 лет. Владение графическими редакторами Adobe Photoshop CC 2017 и Adobe Illustrator CC 2017 на профессиональном уровне. Специализация: айдентика, разработка макетов сайта, обработка фотографий, разработка логотипов, офисная и рекламная полиграфия, оформление социальных сетей и различных интернет-ресурсов. Выпускник торгово-экономического колледжа (г. Молодечно). Обучение на факультете «Экономика электронного бизнеса» БГУИР (Минск).

Татьяна Бержанина

PR-директор

Работа в сфере СМИ более 6 лет. Имеет опыт проведения крупных пресс-мероприятий, социальных проектов, привлечения аудитории, планирования и реализации PR-компаний. SMM-специалист.

Александр Красковский

Bounty менеджер

Специализация: системное администрирование ПК, периферийных устройств, сетей, серверов. Опыт работы в сфере продаж, PR-продвижения. Выпускник Белорусского национального технического университета, (Минск) по специальности "инженер-программист".

КАРТА РАЗВИТИЯ

2 КВАРТАЛ 2017

РАЗРАБОТКА ПЕРВОНАЧАЛЬНОЙ ИДЕИ

3 КВАРТАЛ 2017

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ КОМАНДЫ ПРОЕКТА. СОЗДАНИЕ ЧЕРНОВОЙ ВЕРСИИ КАРТЫ РАЗВИТИЯ

4 КВАРТАЛ 2017

ПОДГОТОВКА К ПРЕСЕЙЛУ

1 КВАРТАЛ 2018

ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ПРЕСЕЙЛА. ПОДГОТОВКА К ТОКЕНСЕЙЛУ

1-2 КВАРТАЛ 2018

СТАРТ И ЗАВЕРШЕНИЕ КРАУДФАНДИНГОВОЙ КОМПАНИИ

2-3 КВАРТАЛ 2018

ПОДГОТОВКА К СОЗДАНИЮ ПРОДУКТА И ЕГО ТЕСТИРОВАНИЕ

3-4 КВАРТАЛ 2018

ОТЛАДКА ОПЫТНОГО ОБРАЗЦА

1-2 КВАРТАЛ 2019

ОБУЧЕНИЕ AI В СВЯЗКЕ С ОПЫТНЫМ ОБРАЗЦОМ

БЛОГ

Будущее персонализированной медицины.

14.01.2018

Цель проекта: Прогнозирование и выявление опасных патологических расстройств в режиме реального времени (предвестники фатальных аритмий, ишемия миокарда, гипертензивный криз, шок, острая дыхательная недостаточность и т.п.). Миссия проекта: Сделать персонализированную медицину более доступной. Дать каждому человеку возможность непрерывно следить за состоянием своей сердечно-сосудистой системы, возможность продлить жизнь и улучшить её качество. Представьте совершенный механизм, его работа безупречна и отлажена, вы в нем уверены и полностью доверяете ему, но однажды он может дать сбой. Ваше сердце и есть совершенный механизм, важно заботиться о нем, не пропустить его шепот о помощи. Bioritmai - общедоступная система контроля состояния организма и раннего выявления БСК, относящаяся к сфере персонализированной медицины, разработанная с применением технологии блокчейн. Биоритм-браслет - это устройство нового поколения, которое использует современные сверхточные сенсоры, способные...

Подробнее
  • ЗАБОТИШЬСЯ О СВОЕМ ЗДОРОВЬЕ
    И ЗДОРОВЬЕ БЛИЗКИХ – ПОДПИШИСЬ!

  • ХОЧЕШЬ ПОЛУЧАТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ
    НОВОСТИ О ТОКЕНСЕЙЛЕ? – ПОДПИШИСЬ!

  • ХОЧЕШЬ УСПЕТЬ НА РАСПРОДАЖУ
    ТОКЕНОВ RITM? – ПОДПИШИСЬ!